Thursday, December 15, 2011

Why should you be fined for not having health insurance?

I believe it is a stupid law also. Part of the new health care reform act will also require fines for not carrying health insurance. The govt. will make it affordable to those who qualify by income limitations but for those who do not qualify for affordable health care, they are going to carry the brunt of fines. People have too much debt to be forced to carry additional insurance that currently costs over $800 a month for health insurance for a family of three or four. It is stupid to fine people for being poor.

No comments:

Post a Comment