i say djokovic as well. he hits mad good on those winners. he puts a nice and flat, and when he leans his wait into it he turns his hips in a ful rotation which gives him that extra flatness. haha but, yeah i say their both great players just in different ways. federerer hits with spin and on his serves, omg not fast like rod, but it has some angles on it. both are good, but i'd lean more towards novak. plus, the blade hits like wonders!
No comments:
Post a Comment