Sunday, December 18, 2011

When will the National League move into the 21st century and get the Designated Hitter?

Hopefully never, The designated hitter rule totally SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!! It takes ALL the strategy out of the game of baseball. No need for sacrifice bunts or double switches. Very rarely do you need a pinch-hitter. The AL version of baseball is boring. I will always enjoy the NL game better.

No comments:

Post a Comment