Roslyn Danzy
Sunday, December 18, 2011
What does Lupe Fiasco mean by "the cool"?
From songs like "the cool" and "the coolest" Lupe refers to the "cool". i.e he says "chasing the cool". What does he mean by it?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment