I totally agree with the ignorance is bliss person.... That is EXACTLY why my son is not in daycare. Its really wrong to purposely and knowingly infect other kids. Making the decision to not take him to the dr. is understandable because he is your kid, but when you don't isolate him until he is well, you are making a decision that effects all the other families.
No comments:
Post a Comment